Jury

Jury for «Best project» and «Best agency» category

Volkova Nina
General Director of NV-Company

An experienced specialist in overseas property sales. In real estate since 2001. During the 9 years held senior positions in the representative offices of foreign real estate developers. Author of numerous publications on topical issues of the market. In 2010 she organized its own real estate agency which provides full service of overseas property buying. Actively promote new destinations, taking part in exhibitions, seminars and other market event.

German Natalia
Head of foreign department of the company BEST-Elite.

Education - philological faculty of Moscow State University. Experience in teaching, journalism, PR and marketing in tourism. In real estate since 2007 as a part of team of certified financial advisors in the US, UK and Russia. In 2009 she founded and headed the foreign department of the company BEST-Elite, which in 2014 was marked by the award of RGR "Professional recognition". Personal experience of sales: United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Turkey, Bulgaria, Spain, Italy, Germany.

Gocheleishvili George
General Director of Global Promotion Group

Graduated from the Faculty of Comparative Political Science of MGIMO univercity. In the area of real estate worked since 2007. In Evans company he started as a project manager in Georgia as well as the broker of real estate abroad. Since 2008 - director of foreign real estate department in Evans. In 2010 he founded and headed Global Promotion Group - a specialized marketing agency that provides services to the foreign companies in the real estate markets of Russia and CIS countries.

Dobrovolskaya Yana
CEO of "Strana Plus" consulting company

Graduated from St. Petersburg University of Economics and Finance she is a qualified specialist in the field of economics and business. She has a huge experience and comprehensive knowledge of finance and banking, economics, investment, marketing, advertising and PR. Has been working in overseas property business since 2008. She lived abroad, has her own experience of purchasing property abroad. She regularly appears as newsmaker and the author of publications in various print and online publications on the topic of foreign real estate, finance and marketing.

Natalia Zavalishina
Director General of Distant Property

Graduated from the history department of Moscow State University and post-graduate studies, candidate of historical sciences. Working in real estate since 2000. From 2001 to 2014 she worked in the Miel holding, since 2007 - General Director of "MIEL-DPM" (International Real Estate). In 2005-07 she enrolled in the MBA program "Strategic Management". Since 2014 - general director of company which is successor of MIEL-DPM. Distant Property is engaged in transactions for the purchase, sale and rent of overseas property.

Malysheva Polina
Director of Russian representative office of Premium Group.

Graduated from the historical faculty of Moscow Lomonosov State University, worked in overseas property market since 2006. Head of Premium Group company which specializes in real estate in Bulgaria, Montenegro and Czech Republic. Have a big experience in residential resort property and commercial real estate in Czech Republic.

Nevskaya Elena
Senior Consultant of Adrionika group of companies

Since 2004, she specialized in real estate abroad as an sales expert and market analyst. Favorite destination are: France, Croatia, Montenegro, Italy, Spain, Greece. Her scope of professional interests also includes the United States, Great Britain, Germany, Latvia, Bulgaria, Slovakia, Slovenia, Malta. Accumulated experience allows her to assess the typology of objects, price segments, the state and prospects of development of the real estate market in any country of the world.

Vasilyeva Marina
Director or overseas property department of "Advecs. Realty" Corporation

Graduated from St. Petersburg Technological University. Specialist for the sale of real estate since 1993. Passed certified training in France and the USA, became a member of the world organization of realtors FIABCI. In 2006, she founded and headed the Department of Overseas Real Estate of the Adveks Real Estate Corporation which was recognized as the best on overseas property market at the contest "KAISSA-2009", received the "Professional recognition-2010" award, won the national competition in the field of real estate "Consumer Confidence CREDO-2011"

Rymov Sergey
CEO of HomesOverseas.ru

Since1999 has experience in the media, specializing in real estate. In 2003-2005 worked as editor in chief of the thematic online and printing media. In 2005 he developed the concept of the overseas property publication, which become a magazine Homes Overseas, where Sergey took over as editor in chief. Since 2008 he become the publisher of Homes Overseas. In 2011, after the close of the printed magazime he became CEO of HomesOverseas.ru portal, and in a short time led it among the market leaders.

Titova Julia
Genegal Director of MAN Rentsale

Experience in overseas property since 1999. In 2005-2008 years she worked in "Best Property" corporation as as head of overseas property department which eventually to become a market leader. After the restructuring of the corporation became the director and owner of the department of foreign real estate. Since 2010, giving up a franchise, it operates under its own brand keeping the team, partners and high level of professionalism. In November 2010, Rentsale has won the professional contest CREDO-2010.

Chashchina Irina
CEO of ttEstate

ttEstate is the operator of overseas property in the holding TourTransVoyage, on market since 1994. Main destinations of ТТЕ are Spain, Cyprus, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic and other 12 countries. Being the director of the company she got a big experience in sales of residential and commercial property all over the world. Regular partnership with foreign companies including developers gives the opportunity to analyze prices and real estate categories, to evaluate the perspectives for market developing in partners’ countries.

Jury for «Best web-site» category

Gocheleishvili George
General Director of Global Promotion Group

Graduated from the Faculty of Comparative Political Science of MGIMO univercity. In the area of real estate worked since 2007. In Evans company he started as a project manager in Georgia as well as the broker of real estate abroad. Since 2008 - director of foreign real estate department in Evans. In 2010 he founded and headed Global Promotion Group - a specialized marketing agency that provides services to the foreign companies in the real estate markets of Russia and CIS countries.

Gribunina Daria
Leading specialist of the Russian office of CityAds.

In the Internet advertising market since 2009. Began shes activities in the field of promotion of foreign real estate, and also has three years of experience in a with the market of Russian property developers. In addition to real estate, has expirience in the field of digital-advertising: CPA-marketing, programmatic and social media. Accumulated knowledge allows to give to web sites an expert estimation with a focus on the sales as final result.

Dobriy Andrey
Head of Restate.ru internet-project

Recognized as an expert in online media and the field of Internet real estate, Head of PR and advertising Committee of St. Petersburg Association of Realtors. Creator of 110km.ru , Neva.today, Peterburg2.ru, TourOut.ru, AllNW.ru and other web-projects.

Pavel Maslak
Head of the portal SpainProperty.ru

Works in the Internet sector since 1998, when he founded the portal of "Spartak" fans FCSPARTAK.RU. Powered by the Spanish property market since 2009, head of event-agency EventinSpain.com, a shareholder of the Cultural and Business Park Mas Falet 1682.

Nagieva Valentina
General director of BSN.RU portal

Works in the market of information services since 1999. Collaborates with major developers, real estate agencies, mortgage banks. Portal BSN.RU have won three "KAISSA" awards in the category "Best electronic media coverage of real estate market".

Rymov Sergey
CEO of HomesOverseas.ru

Since1999 has experience in the media, specializing in real estate. In 2003-2005 worked as editor in chief of the thematic online and printing media. In 2005 he developed the concept of the overseas property publication, which become a magazine Homes Overseas, where Sergey took over as editor in chief. Since 2008 he become the publisher of Homes Overseas. In 2011, after the close of the printed magazime he became CEO of HomesOverseas.ru portal, and in a short time led it among the market leaders.

Savateev Dmitry
Head of digital agency RPGmedia and JustReal overseas property portal

Works in internet advertising since 2003, and since 2007 engaged exclusively in advertising of real estate. RPGmedia specializes in Internet advertising of overseas property. For 7 years of work have been developed more than 100 websites for foreign real estate agencies and developers. Since August 2015 the company acquired JustReal.ru portal.

Жюри

Жюри категорий «Лучший проект» и «Лучшее агенство»

Волкова Нина
Генеральный директор NV-Company

Опытный специалист по продажам зарубежной недвижимости. В сфере недвижимости с 2001 года. В течение 9 лет занимала руководящие должности в представительствах зарубежных девелоперских компаний. Автор многочисленных публикаций на актуальные темы рынка. В 2010 году организовала собственное агентство недвижимости, которое осуществляет полный комплекс услуг по приобретению недвижимости. Активно продвигает новые направления, принимает участие в выставках, семинарах и других мероприятиях рынка.

Герман Наталия
Руководитель отдела зарубежной недвижимости БЕСТ-Elite.

Образование - филологический факультет МГУ. Опыт преподавательской работы, журналистики, PR и маркетинга в области туризма. В недвижимости с 2007 г. в команде сертифицированных финансовых консультантов из США, Великобритании и России. В 2009 г. создала и возглавила зарубежный отдел компании БЕСТ-Elite, который в 2014 г. был отмечен наградой РГР "Профессиональное признание". Личный опыт продаж: ОАЭ, Великобритания, США, Турция, Болгария, Испания, Италия, Германия.

Гочелеишвили Георгий
Генеральный директор Global Promotion Group

Закончил факультет сравнительной политологии МГИМО. В сфере недвижимости - с 2007 года. Начинал в компании Evans менеджером проектов в Грузии а также брокером по зарубежной недвижимости. С 2008 года - директор отдела зарубежной недвижимости компании Evans. В 2010 г. основал и возглавил Global Promotion Group – специализированное маркетинговое агентство, оказывающее услуги зарубежным компаниям на рынках недвижимости России и стран СНГ.

Добровольская Яна
Исполнительный директор компании Страна Плюс

Закончила Санкт-Петербургский университет Экономики и Финансов, квалифицированный специалист в области экономики и бизнеса. Обладает богатым опытом работы и разносторонними знаниями в области финансов и банковского дела, экономики, инвестиций, маркетинга, рекламы и PR. Жила за границей, имеет собственный опыт приобретения недвижимости за рубежом. В зарубежной недвижимости работает с 2008 года. Регулярно выступает ньюсмейкером и автором публикаций в различных печатных и интернет-изданиях на тему зарубежной недвижимости, финансов и маркетинга.

Завалишина Наталья
Генеральный директор Distant Property

Закончила исторический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и аспирантуру, кандидат исторических наук. В недвижимости - с 2000 года. С 2001 по 2014 г.г. работала в холдинге "МИЭЛЬ", с 2007 года - генеральный директор "МИЭЛЬ-ДПМ" (Зарубежная недвижимость). В 2005-07 гг. обучалась по программе МВА "Стратегическое управление". С 2014 года - генеральный директор "Дистант-Проперти", компании-правопреемника "МИЭЛЬ-ДПМ", которая занимается операциями по покупке, аренде продаже зарубежной недвижимости.

Малышева Полина
Директор российского офиса компании Premium Group.

Окончила исторический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, в зарубежной недвижимости с 2006 года. Руководитель компании Premium Group, специализирующейся на недвижимости Болгарии, Черногории и Чехии. Большой опыт работы на рынке жилой курортной недвижимости, а также коммерческой недвижимости в Чехии.

Невская Елена
Ведущий консультант группы компаний Adrionika

С 2004 года специализируется на зарубежной недвижимости как эксперт по сопровождению сделок и аналитик рынка. Любимые направления: Франция, Хорватия, Черногория, Италия, Испания, Греция. В сферу профессиональных интересов также входят США, Великобритания, Германия, Латвия, Болгария, Словакия, Словения, Мальта. Накопленный опыт позволяет сделать оценку типологии объектов, ценовых сегментов, состояния и перспектив развития рынка недвижимости в любой стране мира.

Васильева Марина
Директор департамента зарубежной недвижимости Корпорации "Адвекс. Недвижимость"

Закончила Санкт-Петербургский Технологический Университет. Специалист по продаже недвижимости с 1993 года. Проходила сертифицированное обучение во  Франции и  США, является членом всемирной организации риэлторов FIABCI. В 2006 году создала и возглавила Департамент зарубежной недвижимости Корпорации «Адвекс. Недвижимость», который был признан лучшим на рынке зарубежной недвижимости на конкурсе «КАИССА – 2009», получил награду "Профессиональное признание-2010", победил в национальном конкурсе в сфере недвижимости «Доверие потребителя CREDO-2011»

Рымов Сергей
Руководитель портала HomesOverseas.ru

С 1999 год работает в медиа, специализирующихся на рынке недвижимости. В 2003-2005 годах – главный редактор тематических сетевых и печатных СМИ. В 2005 году разработал концепцию издания о зарубежной недвижимости, которая воплотилась в виде журнала Homes Overseas, где Сергей занял пост главного редактора. С 2008 года – издатель Homes Overseas. В 2011 году после закрытия печатной версии стал генеральным директором портала HomesOverseas.ru, и в короткий срок вывел его в число лидеров рынка.

Титова Юлия
Генеральный директор МАН Rentsale

Опыт в зарубежной недвижимости с 1999 года. В 2005-2008 гг. возглавляла департамент зарубежной недвижимости в корпорации «Бест-Недвижимость», вскоре ставший признанным лидером рынка. После реструктуризации корпорации стала директором и владельцем отделения по зарубежной недвижимости. С 2010 года, отказавшись от франшизы, работает под собственным брендом, сохранив команду, партнеров и высокий уровень профессионализма. В ноябре 2010 г. Rentsale стал победителем профессионального конкурса CREDO-2010.

Чащина Ирина
Генеральный директор компании ttEstate

ttEstate - оператор зарубежной недвижимости, входящий в холдинг «ТурТрансВояж», на рынке с 1994 года. Основные направления ТТЕ: Испания, Кипр, Италия, Швейцария, Чехия и еще 12 стран. За время руководства компанией, приобрела большой опыт продаж жилой и коммерческой недвижимости по всему миру. Регулярное сотрудничество с зарубежными компаниями, в том числе застройщиками, позволяет проводить сравнительный анализ цен и категорий недвижимости и давать оценку перспективы развития рынка в странах-партнерах.

Жюри категорий «Лучший веб-сайт»

Гочелеишвили Георгий
Генеральный директор Global Promotion Group

Закончил факультет сравнительной политологии МГИМО. В сфере недвижимости - с 2007 года. Начинал в компании Evans менеджером проектов в Грузии а также брокером по зарубежной недвижимости. С 2008 года - директор отдела зарубежной недвижимости компании Evans. В 2010 г. основал и возглавил Global Promotion Group – специализированное маркетинговое агентство, оказывающее услуги зарубежным компаниям на рынках недвижимости России и стран СНГ.

Грибунина Дарья
Ведущий специалист российского офиса компании CityAds

На рынке интернет-рекламы c 2009 года, начинала свою деятельность в сфере продвижения зарубежной недвижимости, также имеет 3-х летний опыт работы с рынком российских застройщиков. Помимо направления недвижимости, развивалась в сфере digital-рекламы: CPA-маркетинг, programmatic и social media. Накопленные знания позволяют дать веб-сайтам экспертную оценку с фокусом на конечный результат - продажи.

Добрый Андрей
Руководитель интернет-проекта Restate.ru

Признанный эксперт в онлайн-медиа и сфере интернет-недвижимости, руководитель комитета по PR и рекламе Ассоциации риэлторов Санкт-Петербурга. Создатель проектов 110km.ru, Neva.today, Peterburg2.ru, TourOut.ru, AllNW.ru и других.

Маслак Павел
Руководитель портала SpainProperty.ru

В сфере интернета работает с 1998 года, когда основал портал болельщиков «Спартака» FCSPARTAK.RU. Работает на рынке недвижимости Испании с 2009 года, руководитель event-агентства EventinSpain.com, акционер Культурного и Делового парка Mas Falet 1682.

Нагиева Валентина
Генеральный директор портала BSN.RU

На рынке информационных услуг с 1999 года. Работает с крупнейшими девелоперами, агентствами недвижимости, ипотечными банками. Портал BSN.RU за врем работы получил три премии "КАИССА" в номинации "Лучшее электронное СМИ по освещению рынка недвижимости"

Рымов Сергей
Руководитель портала HomesOverseas.ru

С 1999 год работает в медиа, специализирующихся на рынке недвижимости. В 2003-2005 годах – главный редактор тематических сетевых и печатных СМИ. В 2005 году разработал концепцию издания о зарубежной недвижимости, которая воплотилась в виде журнала Homes Overseas, где Сергей занял пост главного редактора. С 2008 года – издатель Homes Overseas. В 2011 году после закрытия печатной версии стал генеральным директором портала HomesOverseas.ru, и в короткий срок вывел его в число лидеров рынка.

Саватеев Дмитрий
Руководитель digital-агентства RPGmedia и портала по зарубежной недвижимости Justreal.ru

На рынке интернет рекламы с 2003 года, а с 2007 года занимается исключительно рекламой недвижимости. RPGmedia специализируется на интернет-рекламе в сфере зарубежной недвижимости. За 7 лет работы было разработано более 100 сайтов для агентств зарубежной недвижимости и девелоперов. С августа 2015 года компания RPGmedia приобрела портал JustReal.ru.