History

Homes Overseas Russian Awards was held for the first time in 2010, its organizer became the magazine of the same name. The Awards got a wide response on overseas property market in Russia. Participants and visitors highly appreciated the actuality, top level and market significance of the event.

Following to the reorganization of the magazine Homes Overseas into internet-portal, the holding of the Award was temporarily suspended for some years. During this time many worthy projects were launched into the market. That’s why we made a decision to renew the Award since 2016.

On the Awards 2016 we received 54 applications for participation from 15 countries of the world. But the independent jury selected only 11 best projects which could contribute to high standards and became the Award winners. There were high class developments from Bulgaria, Georgia, Cyprus, Latvia, Malaysia, Croatia, Czech Republic and Japan.

The Official Ceremony was held in the festive atmosphere in the presence of winners, members of Jury, representatives of the leading real estate agencies from Russia, Spain, Great Britain, media partners and guests of the Awards. The Ceremony was visited by the special guest Zainuddin Bin A Jalil.

История

Премия Homes Overseas RussianAwards была впервые проведена в 2010-м году, ее организатором стал одноименный журнал. Премия получила широкий резонанс на российском рынке зарубежной недвижимости. Участники и посетители высоко оценили своевременность, масштаб и рыночную значимость мероприятия.

В связи с реорганизацией журнала Homes Overseas в интернет-портал HomesOverseas.ru, проведение премии на несколько лет было приостановлено. За это время на рынок вышло немало достойных проектов, и было принято решение о возобновлении премии, начиная с 2016-го года.

Премия 2016 года собрала 54 заявки на участие из 15 стран мира. Но независимым жюри было отобрано всего 11 лучших проектов, которые смогли соответствовать строгим критериям отбора и стали победителями премии. Это проекты высочайшего класса из Болгарии, Грузии, Кипра, Латвии,  Малайзии, Хорватии, Чехии и Японии. 

Церемония награждения прошла в торжественной обстановке при участии представителей проектов-победителей, членов жюри, представителей ведущих агентств недвижимости из России, Испании и Великобритании, медиа-партнеров и гостей Премии. Церемонию также посетил Торговый представитель Посольства Малайзии в РФ Зайнуддин Бин А Жалил.